Tomorrow Logo Tomorrow consists of 24 songs, one for every hour. The first CD is titled Tomorrow PM, and the 2nd Tomorrow AM. Each song underscores a short film and are separated by poems using motion graphics and animation to aid in the story.

Title: Tomorrow (double CD)

CD1: Tomorrow PM
  1. InfoAddict
    [Watch Info Addict Lryic Video]
  2. Deadman Walking
  3. Lies
  4. All We Need Is Love
  5. Drink
  6. CyberLove
  7. Look Up
  8. Peace & Love
  9. Dry Bones
  10. Binary World
  11. Brand New Day
  12. Release Peace
CD2: Tomorrow AM
  1. Wake Up
  2. Peace Of Mind
  3. Life
  4. Walking On Water
  5. Desert Storm
  6. My Master
  7. Hypocritical Society
  8. Time
  9. Revolution
  10. Assassination
  11. Book Cover
  12. Tomorrow